Sort:  

"I show these {chickens} how that CASH FEEL"
"When you get that money, watch the way them biyaches CHOOSE negus"

"I know your jewelry fugazy. I know the jeweler who made it..(IT's FAKE!) FRAUD !! I know these negus gonna talk about us, We gettin' money they talk about us, we never ever gon' talk about it.." #DOMCULTURE

"I'm tryna flip and get all the PROFITs" #BTCC

"GANG, I just got some brand new SMMUNEY!!!!" .. I mean, Crypto, HONEY :-)

"Coming down Collins in a brand new DROP".. #MIAMI

Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 12.21.10 PM.png

Please don't spam me. Take your accusations to the authorities if they are true. Find something better to do with YOUR own attention and time. Thanks.

man....I can't feel him ...i dont know what it is he sounds like he bites off of different styles...future and 21 savage clear as day...

Cassidy :)

is meek on his way back UP?! thoughts?

Great post , thank you for sharing @craig-grant

Great post...
Bro can you please upvote my atleast 2 post..

Bailas mientras ves el video. Típico.

Impressive freestyle! Propz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65