Sort:  

Opening the Mind to streams of incomes!!!!

EC.Web_.jpg

Why are you always right Craig? :D

That is beautiful.. Noone who does need to know, does not need to know :D
They dont know about your YTB channel?

a god/godess creates his/her own world and reality.

I guess I'll have a look at what bitconnect is all about.
Never heard of it before I started following you craig

great day to be alive (or dead?) happy hardforking!

Your true story :)
Craig you will not be difficult to support my introduceyourself post ?
I learned about steemit thanks to you :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@niceviewsua/let-me-introduce-my-self-alex-kosa-new-to-steemit-photographer-traveler-loving-father-treasure-hunter

Beautiful view! Nice flow.
I just did my first BCC investment a few days ago because of you!
Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81