You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Tunnels ~ An Original Sonnet

in #poetry6 years ago

Wow, I really like this piece. Short and to the point with so much symbolic meaning behind the words. I almost instantly think of the Big Brother project, or the 'gov't always watching your every move' with how this poem is intricately constructed. Effortless and Excellent work!! definitely giving a follow

Sort:  

Thanks! That is what I had in mind while writing. Happy that it shown through.

I absolutely love to write poetry as well, and I definitely plan to post some of my work! Check out my most recent post.. It was a poem written by me to one of my closest friends, I think you will enjoy :)

Sounds cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91