You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Alone (Double Tanka, Written in Support of @TARC)

in #poetry6 years ago

You did a great job sticking to your desired syllable structure and still conveying your message in a meaningful way. I’m just starting to write poetry and have no idea what I’m doing, so just learning from posts like these. Thanks!

And the poem within the art was a great idea. As is the idea of using this to gain support for @tarc.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @coachjj. If you're into writing, and want to learn more about poetry, come and visit us over at The Writers' Block.

It's what we're all about. Learning from each other. Hope to see you there. Hugs

I just may have to do that. I have a hard time labeling myself as a writer and belonging to a group of writers...I feel unqualified.

If you write, you are a writer. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99