Win 1 Steem Dollar from Steemit Poetry Contest 1 ( ستيم لكتابة شعر بالعربية الفصحى )

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Recently I was introduced to @terrycraft , he is doing a lot of interesting contests on steemit and he has rewarded a lot of people here.

We decided to organise this amazing contest and the prize will be 1 steem dollar.

Since this is my first contest I will start with the prize of 1 steem dollar. If you support us by resteeming and upvoting the contest, the prize will increase with each contest. The next will be 2 steem dollars and after 3 and more and more!

As we are people who know multiple languages, the contest will be related to languages, poetry to be exact.



In this contest all you have to do is to write a poem in Arabic and send it in the comments.

The minimum is 4 lines and the maximum is 12.

I will choose the best poem because I know Arabic very well and I will reward the winner in a few days.

The language has to be pure Arabic, not dialect.



Rules of The Contest!


  • Only one entry is allowed.
  • Your entry-post must be tagged both #poetry and #poetrycontest
  • The Title must be "SteemitPoetryContest (with the number of the actual episode) + the name of your poem.
  • You can use any types of rhyme - End rhyme, Cross rhyme, Internal etc.
  • The size of the poem - from one to three quatrains (one quatrain = four lines).
  • Do not steal! The contest is only original works!


Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also this amazing website where you can find more followers and get more upvotes : steemfollower.com


Follow @Clixmoney for interesting contests !

Sort:  

مرحبا أخي ، فكرة رائعة ، أتمنى لك النجاح في هذا مجال الشعر العربي
مما يثرى كثير من مداخلات مستقبلا إن شاء الله

أتمنا ذلك ولكني لم أجد الدعم الكافي و كان من الصعب ايجاد أحدهم ليشارك
قد دعم هذه الفكرة روسي لأنه منذ زمان هنا
و بما أن التسويت لم يكن كافي
فهو دفع للرابح

Thank you @clixmoney for the contest, i will resteem your post, and good luck.
the discord link don't work

thanks for resteeming, it's really important for me, you can advertise one of your English post in my group : ↕ Resteem to steemit

try this please : https://discord.gg/mXWRj6x , I am new to discord I already changed it, I will change it again and see

Excellent post buddy, thanks for sharing it,very good idea ^^

you are welcome, but I didn't find people to participate in the contest, I don't know if there are no enough arabic people on steemit or I what !

In my opinion the arabic people are not very interested in poems, but he is interested in other fields.

the person that is supporting this idea make contests in persian language and people write it, what other fields arabic people are interested in so ?

I think he is interested in technology, sports, photograpy, cryptocurrency, politics, trending ...

I am interested in languages and I like arabic language because I teach it to Russians, so sorry my contest will be just about languages, here my youtube channel where I teach arabic to Russian people : Арабский язык с носителем языка

I am sure that there are in the world people interested to Arabic poetry and I hope to find them someday.

I may also do contests related to the language itself, so I think there are Arabic people who know the pure Arabic but not just the dialect. ☺

طبعا ، لا أحد يستطيع أن يطلق حكم مسبق على أشخاص أو جمعات،لأن الكل يحب التنوع، وما علينا إلا أن نبادر ولا نطلق أحكام مسبقة
وأتمنى النجاح على الجميع

شكرا على التعليق

great start,i will try to participate.

you are welcome, I waited a lot and advertised a lot this contest if you will write an arabic poem you will directly win, I will be happy to find people know the pure Arabic language that can even write a poem in it. ☺

here is my participation for the contest....
https://steemit.com/poetry/@omar-hesham/steemit-poetry-contest-1-my-entry

...........................................أحببت وجهاً
...........أححببت قلباً
...........................................فكان الجواب
.............أنى أحببت
...........................................فالحب أعمى
...لايرى وجهاً ولاقلب
...........................لا يرى غير لوعتاً وإشتياق
........وجوداً وإفتراق
.......................................حينها كإنما ركب
...........القلب البراق
.......................................فلا تعى غير قلباً
.........محطماً أوذاهلاً
......................................أو حبا يسمو
.فوق كل حب وإشتياق

very good, thanks

شكرا على المشاركة و لننا عندنى رابح
هو الأول كتب الشعر
و لقد انتضرت الكثير
فاخترته

شارك بالمسابقات القادمة

بالتوفيق

well done dear brother. ite relly amazing idea. this will encourage people to share arabic content.. keep going brother.

thanks you can also check this arabic post, I did my best to write it : Utopian.io: Arabic tutorial , utopian is an amazing community, and when they approve your post they upvote for about $25.

yeah brother I know about that and its great if you have helpful ideas. keep going brother and if you need any help in arabic language just let me now.. I have been teaching arabic to no arabic speaks.. Allah help brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40