Upvote Resteem Join Poets United Team - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry) (Donation Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

poetsunitedDonation.png
If you want your poetry
to upvote and resteem
Come join us
Be part of our team

@cleansingpoetry is our
poetry exclusive bot
Send 0.05 Steem
Promote your stuff hot

I am made for exposure
and community support
I provide poets closure
and exposure of all sorts

Delegate SP to gain 80% of the pot
Keep yourself right at the spot

At the moment I got 0.04 vote
If you send me a transfer to your account I bolt

Leaving also a nice comment
I am available at any moment

So feel free to use my services
Do not brake the rules follow my advises

Or you will get into the blacklist
Join all those that poetry diss

Thank you all for the love
I hope I explained it all above

by @angelveselinov

Hey everyone this is a new poem Donated by @angelveselinov . It was made for promotion of my services so thanks Angel.

I wish you all a great day and happy steeming. God Bless. Peace and Love.

If you want to know more about the Subscription Pack Click Here

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10 PM GMT
PoetsUnited The First Decentralized Contribution Driven Crypto Poetry Community In The World
#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Check out the only Poetry Exclusive Resteem Bid-Bot @cleansingpoetry

Join us on our Discord Server Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56