Sort:  

Some killer words <3 Artwork as well , very good \m/

Deep. But I like it.

I can feel your heart from here. The grief is real.

So very well written. Your words are so very touching.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks for the support! :)

I can feel the pain and I hope this hasn't been inspired by your own experience..

I like it. Especially the last two lines. Very profound. Thanks for sharing your Poem. Good stuff

Argh! This is intense. I think I'm going to write on it.

When it feels like letting go hurts the most-
remember the pain of chasing a ghost.

I've missed your poetry

It bleeds out from time to time. :D

Excellent work! Your words touch my heart!

Hi @clayboyn! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85