You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Sync Being Strange (original poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

Lol I got lots of love for the wizard of the woods and my fellow word wizards. We may have a new wizard archetype as well. She uses "ball point pens" to create magic visualizations! I shared it earlier if you want to see lol.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip mighty word wizard.
She definitely gets my approval of Enchantress in our word wizard wonderland.

Stiring the potion then scrying the dregs
for the message that it begs.
Bestow this glowing title with a flair.
after you Brother, then I'll be there.
Or shall we sit a 'spell' lol

done and done.

Yea! More food for the imagination. Yum. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50