Sort:  

Olive gaze staring holes of blasphemy.

boom! you won it right there. love the pic. excellent work

I have a pizza problem, two hands and only one mouth. :)

that is only a hindrance... lack of pizza would be a problem.

Another pizza aficionado! Great poem!

This is AWESOME! I love the image and what you've done with the words.

:) Thanks the image was pure inspiration! Check out the collab contest if you want, he has tons of different styles of art, one my speak to you too!

Thank you, I shall. :)

So sweet a touch of poetry and lemon Juice

That's fabulous!!! I just ate pizza :D

If I were pizza, I'd eat myself too...

Same, the struggle.

OMG Amazing"One look upon this beast has sealed my fate." "Constant cravings, my PIZZA affliction." I love it Clay !!! ^-^

I'm glad you like it homey!

omg just realized thats a yu special. most amazing, bows to yusaymons artistry

Thanks thanks and more thanks :)

This post has received a 36.59 % upvote from thanks to: @yusaymon.
For more information, click here!

I'll take the yusaymon special with a side of clayboyn please!

LMAO, thanks Julia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69