Sort:  

Very nice :)
-@timcliff

Awesome :)

Spitting sweet flows per usual my friend!

Beautiful poetry 😍

Beautiful you Life Story
Thanks for sharing your heart with us. Now don't scary. I need good to good rated. follow me and upvoted

Nice rhymes!! Hot...stand together in the flames!!

For those times when you just set the world on fire.

Lovely! This was my fav verse: Started loving myself, I know I can treat you the same,
The only thing I want is to stand together in the flames.

The desire to stand together in flames with your loved one is quite fascinating and amazing too. This verse really did touch me :)

sweet! a beautiful love letter to anyone. alchemy ftw

Thanks for sharing your heart with us, now don't scary me with your vampire pron. I need PG to G rated <3

LOL, that one was fiction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51