Sort:  

Being real, means inwardly, that which you feel,
Your gut, the heart of hearts, knows what's really real.
Very few start this life, realizing, this journey exists,
Life is hard, the stress at times, gives disheartened fits,
When awareness escalates, by growing intuition,
Brings soulful guidance, towards, exacting true mission.
The feeling just keeps growing and with focused intent,
Realizing the heart knows what spiritual masters meant.
Make that commitment to change the off-track ways.
Which can and will accelerate to much brighter days.
Namaste.

Namaste, wise wizard of the woods!

Cool poem! You are very talented.
I curate poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more here
(I am not a 🤖)

:) Thanks, you are quite talented yourself. Centaur army and all. :P

Hi @clayboyn,
Keep pushing the limit of what can be done!!

Every time we fail we get closer to success!
Best,
Isaac

Thanks! Will do.

I have always been different from everyone else, but I allowed those differences to strengthen me and improve me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37