You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I visited a place called nothing

in #poetry6 years ago

reminds me of a "Lana Del Rey" song "RIDE"

"Every night i used to pray that i'd find my people
and finally i'll be on the open road
where there's nothing to lose, nothing to gain nothing desired that you were
except to make our lives into a work of art
live fast, die young, be wild and have fun
who are you?
are you in touch with all of your darkest fantasies ?
have you created a life for yourself where you can experience them
i have. I'm fucking crazy, but i am free.
(Lana Del Rey Addict on a journey to a place called nothing)

Sort:  

Haha awesome ;)

I also love lana del Rey, but I don’t listen to her that often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54