POET #1 : "I WAS INTIMIDATED BY YOUR BEAUTY"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180129_100406.jpg
Pinterest.com

   I am hidden in the  paradise of mercurial  intimidation 

Knowing the fact that a lovely lady catches my attention
I am a man who can't be moved frozen by your reflection
In view of the fact that an exquisite maiden clenches my contemplation

 Why do I  feel  intimidated ? She is a  cyclone  breaker 

Eventhough , she tore my heart like a piece of paper
Why i feel intimidated ? She is a typhoon a disaster
No matter how hard i try , in my mind she's always there

I am intimidated with your presence , how could this be ?
I' am not comfortable with your traits, how is it supposed to be ?
I' am timorous with your fondness,how could this be ?
I ' am spinless with your allure , how is it supposed to be ?

When you look at me with a finical smile i try to hide
When you are lonely i observe to be a watcher oustside
When your'e not around i try to find you deep inside
When you walk away i felt the laughter suicide

Your tantalizing eyes seems like a golden candy
Your coca cola body was rippling in my memory
Sorry ! I was naive prisoner of your love secretly
It's magic ! I was intimidated by you undeniable beauty .

"Beauty is in the eye of the beholder"

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94