Hors-D'Oeuvres - The Daily Limerick #6

in #poetry7 years ago

Morning! Here's today's #dailylimerick

farmto table.png


This one is from a topic suggested by @axios, who suggested "Things that are Delicious." Naturally, my mind went to a classy party. You know, waiters everywhere with trays of delicious, savory treats?


I'm thinking a limerick a day (6).jpg


Thanks for your suggestion, @axios! If anyone has suggestions for tomorrow's #dailylimerick, let me know in the comments and I'd be happy to write about it.



Sort:  

reasteam done please check my profile

I sure appreciate it! Followed :)

thanks for me followed also thanks

Haaaaa! YES. This fully satisfied my limerick request. So great - well done my friend!

This one made me lol!

I wish your next topic to be....

Taxes !

Taxes it is! Done.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@chrisroberts/the-tax-man-cometh-3-limericks-daily-limerick-7
Not just one, but THREE limericks today.

Lool, I quite sure you have lost the gained weight now. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16