The Tax-Man Cometh - 3 Limericks! - Daily Limerick #7

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I know a lot of us have taxes on the brain...

farmto table.png


This topic suggestion was submitted by my wonderful wife, @carrieallen. Thanks, Carrie! Crypto-tax is what concerns me... so here are a few limericks about this oh-so-familiar yet oh-so-vague topic! Enjoy!


The Slip

I'm thinking a limerick a day (7).jpg

coffee.png


Education

I'm thinking a limerick a day (9).jpg

laying.png


The Tax Man Cometh

I'm thinking a limerick a day (10).jpg

what2.png


There you go! Three crypto-tax limerick originals!


Check out #dailylimerick to see all my limericks in a handy list! Every day a new limerick, and sometimes more than one apparently. Yeehaw!



Sort:  

Lol! These are perfect!

For real. I feeeeeeel them.

reasteamd done please check my profile

REALLY WONDERFUL! I WILL BE FOLLOWING YOUR POSTS!

I had to resteem this one too. I can't get over the first one. Tiptoe. Oh geeze.

Thanks! Tiptoe... The most obvious rhyme that I was so happy so have discovered. :D

@originalworks
You saw them here first!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chrisroberts to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Man! You are really good at what you do!!! Keep it up, I love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16