You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " inside god " a sound poem by @greatdabu

in #poetry7 years ago

Hi @greatdabu! Great soundpoem piece! Love it.
I'm a musician/producer too.
Last impro: https://steemit.com/music/@chicosonico/deal-to-death-duelo-mortal-schvarzman-vs-lloses-muerte-festival

Cheers from Barcelona!

Sort:  

Thanks very much @chicosonico. I'm now enjoying your "Radio Gladys Palmera" mixtape. I will also check out your band. I visited Barcelona once in my life and loved it there, especially the people :)

Thanks, @greatdabu!
Hope you enjoy the mixtape.
My band is called Seward:
Yesterday we started touring with a band from USA, John Davis (Folk Implosion) & The Cicadas.
Come to Barcelona again! :)

Like"with the flow" too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40