You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be The Light In My Soul's Palm

in #poetry6 years ago

You just hit the point
> I feel the fiery emotions that circle in the thoughts of my space, you are a choice from the past life that lives in my emotions.
> You are my choice of enthusiasm that carries me in the waves of the cloud, the beautiful beach shows new moments of enjoyment through our friendship.

Sort:  

Why you have low reputation ?

Looks like they are a comment spammer that got on the bad side of a dolphin.

This is sad

I don't think she is a spammer....because someone keeps downvoting all her posts even if they're of quality

Look at her formula for commenting though. Basically, something along the lines of I agree and then quoting the article. You may notice this pattern if you look at her history.

Not a good way to get upvoted imo.

But still it doesn't call for downvoting all her poats so its not her comments formular for sure

Sure, that response does appear disproportionate. Guess we can always ask them about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45