PURE LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago

20180629_032046_0001.png
I write you letters everyday from pen of my heart
With the ink I took from flowers
In letters I mention all torments of being in love.

In nights dreams only about you
My days are tangled in your memories
Just like a bead tied in a string.

Our love is fresh and pure like rain drops
We will be partners in every life and every form
Are love is so pure
We will be partners in every life and every form

Music of our love and songs of ours dreams
Is unconquerable like heartbeats
The fragrance of blossomed flower of love
Is spreading all over in street of our mind.

I am in a journey or in a crowded fair I think about you
Whenever I think about you
Everything stop in a random lonesome
Even if I am in crowd

Reflection of your smile
Extended in North-South & East-West
As much I try to go far you
The wind our love brings me closer

The storms stopped, water cuts my way
And whole world mocked me
But I left behind everything.
And continued my search for you

Our love is pure as sky, water and light
We'll have to meet again and again in every life for the sake of our love
To make our love pure and fresh
We'll have to meet again and again in every life for sake of our love
Over and over again
Over and over again

7-2-india-flag-png-file.png

ALL THE WORK IS ORGINIAL

HUGE SHOUT OUT TO @dobartim & STEEMSCHOOL THANKS FOR HELP

FEW PREVIOUS POETRIES

  1. All I WISH
  2. LIFE YOU'RE A MYSTERY

20180629_025540.gif

Sort:  

True love of GOD and JESUS CHRIST ready to die to save love one

Ok I understand

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I still don't how can you guy call this can of content and hardwork spam and plagiarism. I don't understand how your selection process works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44