Life you're a mystery

in #poetry6 years ago


Life what kind of mystery you are
Sometimes you make me smile, sometimes you make me shed tears.
Sometimes we forget about our consciousness, run behind dearms
One day all the dreamers goes beyond there dreams, to a unknown destination.
Those who decided to be partners to every joy and sorrow.
One day those same partners choose silence, separation and get depart alone,to a unknown destination.
Life what kind of mystery you are
Sometimes you make me smile, Sometime you make me shed tears.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rudyardcatling.

Life what kind of mystery you are Sometimes you make me smile, Sometime you make me shed tears

Your love makes me strong, your hate makes me unstoppable. Cristiano Ronaldo

Great but I don't get what you trying to justify

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86