You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veneration Smothers Growth in an Artist Like Thirst and Grey Skies Wither the Fresh Budding Shoot.

in #poetry8 years ago

Thank you. You castration post was a real eye opener. The part about the nail made me think of Reek from GOT. When I watched it I thought it was ridiculous because when he healed he wouldn't be able to pee. Now I realise that he had torture after care ;)

Sort:  

Oh shoot, I hadn't even thought about Reek. I guess they would have done something like that.

GoT - such a great show

MAN! THIS POST IS SO POWERFUL I AM LEAVING STEEMIT TONIGHT!

Neo: But if you already know, how can I make a choice?

The Oracle: Because you didn't come here to make the choice, you've already made it. You're here to try to understand why you made it. I thought you'd have figured that out by now.

Neo: But if you already know, how can I make a choice?

The Oracle: Because you didn't come here to make the choice, you've already made it. You're here to try to understand why you made it. I thought you'd have figured that out by now.

(said twice for effect!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64