You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERAPY

in #poetry6 years ago

Writing has always been therapeutic for me. Most of the setbacks or bad experiences I have had, I channeled the frustration into writing and I felt instant relief.

I discovered I could write after my first relationship failed. I was so pained and tired of crying, so I picked up and pain and I got one of the beat poems I have ever written. Though it was sad but it was a good one.

Good morning MA, lovely post.

Sort:  

😊😊. Glad you discovered one of your talents on time. Yea I think I read one of our posts about how your failed relationship helped you discovered the writer in you. Keep it up Honey. See you around later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39