You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook "Shadow Ban" - The Daily Limerick #30

in #poetry6 years ago

It's totally true. Several months ago, after joining Steemit, we noticed a big drop in interactions. Sure, our political leanings aren't in line with Facebook...but we never really posted about politics....
I'm not sure how to bypass the algorithm and get seen. I think at this point we are totally blocked...unless I come out or have a baby or get a new job ( I think those words DO override the algorithm).

Oh, well. What ya gonna do?

Steem. All day. 😎

Sort:  

I've noticed this too. The only place on Facebook I've been able to discuss steemit is on a crypto traders group. All of my other posts and comments never get seen unless it's a picture of our kids. I'm with you, steem all day!! 💗

Steemit all year! I am so excited to be able to go through the whole year, 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41