You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite (Poetry) - Twilight Loss

in #poetry5 years ago

You are wise!
"I'm afraid steem isn't the best for me as a writer with a plan to write a novel... it causes a huge pull on my nature to procrastinate and distracts me. I'm not really very good at holding my focus, so my best option is to leave myself no choice but to disappear into that sub-creation while I write and stay away from anything that distracts me. Much like the terminator.... I'll be back."
I've allowed Steemit to consume too much of my time - busy work, reading-commenting-upvoting-resteeming-TwitterSharing. If you need a beta reader, though, you know I'm here! Good Luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42