You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Future: Original Verses

in #poetry6 years ago

Just wanted to reiterate again, @snowpea, how strong your ending is for this poem; it's so great.

with how much this poem is built on an internal monologue of questioning and the process of seeking answers for the questions, I really appreciate the end being on a question. It does a great job of pulling everything together and giving the read a real fluidity that comes with purpose.

I think you are finding more and more purpose in how to express your emotions and tell your stories in your writing, and I'm excited to see where you continue to go from here.

All the best, @snowpea, and thank you for sharing you poetry!

Sort:  

I so appreciate you taking the time to stop by and read the finished product! Thank you for your thoughtful response an for helping me with it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50