You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Nakakapagtaka" : A Filipino Poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

Great poem bro, you echo the emotions I have inside right now. We spent two months of close relationship and I couldn't hold myself from falling in love with her. Then a day came when she just changed for a reason I'm yet to find out.

That feeling when she stole my heart, and then ran away with no hope of coming back. . . Thank you for this poem. I'm not alone.

Sort:  

OUCH! Shall I officially join the club as well? @jassennessaj, why do you always do this to me? hahaha makahilak mn pd kog formulas ani uy haha. sir @caratzky, I'm sorry for that. Ma okay ra nya ka sir uy. Basta free buffet ha haha

@nikkabomb You are destroying the moment! HAHAHA

ayy sorry sir @caratzky. sige consider my second reply:

Minsan na rin akong nagmahal, naiwan sa ere at tinraydor ng bff ko. ramdam ko ang bawat pighati sa bawat linya ng iyong tula @jassennessaj. sir @caratzky, alam ko kung ano ang iyong nararamdaman. Pero darating ang panahon na ang lahat ng sugat ay hihilom.

bugal bugalnka sir ha, @caratzky hahaha

Babala, kathang isip lamang ang mga pangyayaring iyan 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57