You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New teaser from my forthcoming book

in #poetry6 years ago

Interesting! I've been enjoying your writings recently and I don't think I've experienced any of your poetry up until now. I really liked the flow of it, you really understand how you can punctuate a longer sentence for maximum effect. I think I pointed out a sentence from the underground post the other day, that one left me amazed.

I'll be following along! Looking forward to hearing some more.

Sort:  

Nice to have you back! I enjoy reading your comments here and on Discord. I am glad you liked the teaser. I hope you liked some of the other poems I posted here.

Good! I love leaving them :D

I haven't yet, but I'll swing by soon enough and see what you've got going on! I have a lot of editing to do today but I'll check one out when I'm chilling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84