You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem / Fill the Space

in #poetry7 years ago

You are indeed an old soul with great insight to what changes are occurring in this time. Ethan, just in the past few weeks, I've seen so much growth in you. You actually are becoming a freer spirit with deeper wisdom. Embrace this gradual opening of your inner self. I love the lighter expression in your poem. It was a brighter and hopeful step upward! Thank-you for your post.....Cabbagepatch

Sort:  

Thank you :D I was happy while writing today so I guess it just flowed in, I love the comments you leave, they leave me with a smile every time ☺

And you leave me with a sense of satisfaction and happiness with your real expressions of inner self. Realism is one of the characteristics lacking in people today. You really have a gift that should be nurtured and cherished. I believe you will reach a higher level!

Thank you! hope you have a good evening/day further :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59