You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Swear We Can- day16 + @topkpop's #noconfortzone challenge

in #poetry7 years ago

16d.gif

You read that perfectly, far better then I could do - upmost respect for that. I really do dislike being on video and hearing my own voice - but after doing a weekly vlog for so long I learned to live with it. It was really tough at the start, I just felt silly sharing videos of myself talking - but over time I have become used to it. Superb poem, and excellent delivery you are truly a master.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thaaanks Mr Cafein ^_^
Well this comment from you(a native english speaker) was more than I can ever dream of!
Thaanks for everything. You really are a great friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56