You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold On Be Strong - An Orignal Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry) (Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

Excellent poem, I wish I could write something like that. A rest and recharge is always good - I'm impressed you have managed to find the time to fit 12 hours per day on Steemit - that's dedication!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you sir. I am trying my best ... It has been quite a challenge to be able to remain so active ... With two kids and a wife really. But my sleep suffered a great decrease. Well it all paid off at least. I have found so many great people here. It is like actually there is so much more here than in RL to be honest... God Bless. Love and Peace. Thanks for the praise :) I am sure you can give it a try and write some poetry . I do believe everyone has a poet inside him. Just have to let it go out and explore the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45