You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #12 SIN CHRONICLES | MY NIGHTMARE

in #poetry6 years ago

Wow, that was pretty intense. I was struggling with sleeping last night too, but lucky I was finally able to get some. It was annoying, but nothing that would have made me feel like your poem. I like how raw and deep it is. It did not go where I was expecting it to go either, so that was a surprise :)

Sort:  

Yeah, it surprised me too. I had gotten to that fork and I had already decided on how to end it but I read it from the top and realised that I could not bring hope in to spend much pain and fear. It was logical for death to be the end.

I am glad your like what insomnia birthed @bozz. I have been sleeping off and on all day since.

Great! Sleep is very important! It's one of my most favorite things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64