My Serene Sunshine (Sunrise Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Oh, hello there, sun!
You greeted the morning fun...
The day begins with a yawn,
and warmed me, oh so fine!

Fury clouds raging,
swirling seems burning...
Yellow-orange such a painting,
sunlight dappled, birds sweetly singing.

Something wild blooming,
in the darkness, the sun's maturing...
Take me to your side, I'm now lifting,
My innocent world, indeed soaring.

On the mountain hill, I see,
sunshine, trees and earthy thee...
Sweet breeze and hidden-free,
viewing thy beauty eternally!

Thank you, Sunshine! One love.~bloghound~
September 25, 2017
(Photos taken earlier today at sunrise - San Juan, La Union PH)
SAM_2269.JPG

SAM_2267.JPG

Thank you for reading.

cooltext258652344864972.png

(Copyright © 2017 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission

Sort:  

nice work. the images brought me here :D

following.

Thank you so much, @dunstuff ;)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bloghound to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you so much :)

Beautiful sunrise ❤ I love your positive poem. Always love seeing your posts.

Something wild blooming,
in the darkness, the sun's maturing...
So lovely!

Awww, thank you, Janelle <3 You're just one of the thousands of great poets that I do admire the most.

I thank sunlight too. Very fantastic images

Thank you, @stbrians :)

Hanggggggg galing. I like the last stanza! Tsk... Ang lupit na ng mga tula ninyo!

Naks, kuya :D Maraming salamat.

You got my attention in the photo shots siss :D :D Love it!

Thank you so much, sis <3

Great poem and photos! Keep it up! ^^

great post, as usual!

Thank you, @steemking777 !

beautiful words and pictures I can never get great pictures and don't know how to write poetry

Thank you very much, mommy Daisy!

Awesome! Really a very beautiful, I really liked this picture, The Sunrise was indeed had the incredible beauty , thanks for sharing man @bloghound

Thank you so much for reading. @yandot . I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41