Dream Girl

in #poetry5 years ago

videotogif_2018.11.22_16.04.57.gif

Are you the girl?

What is always on my mind even every of my dreams.

Your presence, really like a dew point in a dry flower garden.

You are the most beautiful blessing I have ever had in my dreams.

You are like a dove that crosses the sky of my dreams.

Are you the girl?

What is always on my mind even every of my dreams.

If yes, then come with all your heart, for a dry and lonely heart.

It really disturbed my heart and really overwhelmed my mind.

Are you the girl?

What is always on my mind even every of my dreams.

The girl who loves me with all my heart, in every dream.
IMG_20181105_133353.JPG

Poetry from Black Horse!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87