You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Poem! #2 - Stop Time

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

These aren't really free writes, the challenge I've set myself is to write a poem a day, but sometimes there's quite a bit of editing involved. Other times not so much, but that's because I have a tendency to kind of feel my way through the lines as I'm writing and choose ones that I can feel are heading me in the direction I want to go.

Lol yes, it's important to me to go out with a bang when I'm writing a poem. To quote @poetrybyjeremy, from his response to one of my pieces "The ending is everything! Everything!" :D

Glad you're liking these @carmalain7! And thanks for following the series :)

Sort:  

Ahahaha I love that you are quoting the dramatic flare of my comments!

right?!?

Definitely quotable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43