My pretty angel - always a memory to remember!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

My Pretty Angel
My mamaa
I am lost in love
for in the midst of passion I build my
Castle in the middle of emotion I lay
My bed. Oh what so much eruption of
Joy comes from seeing the one I love,
love me in return.

Oh I am in bliss in the walls of my heart.
My heart is boisterous within me.
I can not kip silent for the sound of
Emotion is what my soul has heard
The alarm signal of love
Is a regular beat in my heart
I am beckon by the sound of music
The sensual music of your love
In bliss we will reside
Away from the shores of travails
But in the bower beside the lake
Our joy will dangle pendulously
For here in the bower is our rendezvous
Oh my heart is in fume
Cus our meal is treacle
Oh my pretty angel
Only for you, my sensory call out
from my heart to you my angel
Only to ask you
"Will you love me and be
A part of my life as we build our
Future together?"
our love pure will it be
our love beautiful will it be
always will it be
Forever is our future!

Sort:  

Congratulations @barrywhite! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @barrywhite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32