Sort:  

I think the tag poetry is being abused here. There isn't much meaning to the random words here.

I thinks different language with my coutry

Certainly, very different to mine too. Poetry is a form of writing where literary tools are used to express a deeper meaning than the surface meaning of the words. Some metaphor, alliteration, rhyme and meter are sometimes found. Merely having random words assembled into lines and verses doesn't match the word poetry. Maybe it's like that in Macedonia.

I think, its not problem If poetry have word that easy to understand. Basicly, poetry is the deep meaning of words, not just focus to word that easy understand

yes I agree with you sister @anggreklestari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45