You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatal

in #poetry7 years ago

I'm wondering if this was not written from the point of view of a being ,one of his names begins with an S ,ends with an ,n? (5 letters)Who else would all the evil characters be terrified of?

Sort:  

very insightful, @awgbibb - yes, a definite possibility :)

I once told a Guy his Brother had come to visit him while he was out. " Oh, Really?"
" He was about 7 feet tall horns on his head , long pointed tail,Pitchfork in hand, Red in colour! Said something about requiring lessons in evil from You?"

As I had done this in front of an audience of his workmates, was not overly impressed with me!

You would be a challenging man to befriend, lol....amusing, but challenging :) Thankfully, we have a virtual friendship and I'm safe ( I'm easily embarrassed and a bit shy) except when I'm drunk, and happily that seldom happens for Deb's sake, ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53