You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POEM: Snowy Thoughts

in #poetry5 years ago

"When you get quiet and listen, nature has so much to teach us."

It sure does, my friend, it has many lessons no doubt. One of them is how to live on earth in harmony? Something we humans don't really know how to do jet. And, jet, we call ourselves "INTELLIGENT."

That was a beautiful poem, I enjoyed reading it. I hope you soon get your big break and get published. Until then, keep working, and sharing. Your day will come. :)

Thank you for sharing it with us. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes, nature can teach us harmony. I hope humans as a species come around to that.

I sure hope so for our own sake. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53