You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a change - An Original Poem - Steemit Exclusive - (Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

There is always one thing which is constant my friend, and that is the change. The world is constantly changing, and as the world changes so do we. We adapt to new ways, new technologies, and new ways of thinking. :)

Great poem, brother. Keep writing. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment man :) You are the one as usual :) I am glad that you liked it. Also I have to thank you for your great motivational posts that help me get through too :) Keep up the great work yourself :) Have a Good One :) God Bless. Love and Peace.

You know me, my friend. I am all about leaving genuine and good comments. I really did like your poem and I hope you will keep writing. :)

And, you are more than welcome for motivational posts. I am really happy you found them encouraging. It encourages me to keep writing and sharing with you guys on Steemit. :)

Have an amazing day, brother. Love and Peace to you as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69