You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP PAPA RHYME CONTEST - #minnowlife / #hardtimes - Help me Write an Original Song

in #poetry8 years ago

I tell you as a Minnow that it's hard to be a champ,
Bloggin' all day until your hands start to cramp,
Finally finished and you've done your upmost,
Spend your day prayin' that a whale'll vote your post.

Sort:  

I like it, thanks @avarice!

That might make the song!

You're welcome. Thanks for creating another brilliant and fun blog post; I don't know how you manage to come up with so many different, interesting ideas.
I look forward to reading more of the community's input and hearing the finished song. Steem-on!

Thanks @avarice! I appreciate that!

Very good @avarice!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Yep, that is the truth! Good stuff @avarice

WINNER

I’ll be using at least some of this – THANKS SO MUCH!

5 STEEM HAS BEEN SENT TO YOUR WALLET!

You're welcome. I can't wait to hear how it turns out.
I've received the Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43