Walk with me through the tall pines.

in #poetry7 years ago

Some times, when I feel like being one with nature, I just take a walk into the pine forest with its pure O2, regenerating and refreshing my soul.

Walk with me through the the tall pines.

I play along with the changing times.

Singing songs and writing lines.

Walking in wonder along the pines.

Tasting the most famous wines.

Trying to look for unknown signs.

Sparkling rivulets that sang rhymes.

Looking for mountains and harsh climbs.

My heart was full and had reached its prime.

I sat and pondered on all past times.

Seeking an answer from all your minds.

Like the light of dawn my soul shines.

I play along with the changing times.

Walk with me through the tall pines.

eve pines 1.jpg

eve pines 2.jpg

eve pines 3.jpg

eve pines 4.jpg

eve pines 5.jpg

eve pines 6.jpg

Upvote/ resteem/ comment/ show your love. All appreciated.

Peace and love !!!

Sort:  

As poetry as pictures... B E A U T I F U L 😍😍😍👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Hi 😍😉 - As promised I am upvote - on your posts - I am - @dr-ahmed - and I followed you back . see your followers list - Please upvote my posts & resteem - click this link - https://steemit.com/@dr-ahmed - I am on your @ and have upvote your latest post - To all that read this if you follow - @dr-ahmed - I will follow back and when you upvote & resteem me I will upvote & resteem you back

Thank you Tishaa :)

very nice poem and beautiful pics

Hi 😍😉 - As promised I am upvote - on your posts - I am - @dr-ahmed - and I followed you back . see your followers list - Please upvote my posts & resteem - click this link - https://steemit.com/@dr-ahmed - I am on your @ and have upvote your latest post - To all that read this if you follow - @dr-ahmed - I will follow back and when you upvote & resteem me I will upvote & resteem you back

Thank you :)

very nice and beautiful view.

upvote and follow me @nijhum

Hi 😍😉 - As promised I am upvote - on your posts - I am - @dr-ahmed - and I followed you back . see your followers list - Please upvote my posts & resteem - click this link - https://steemit.com/@dr-ahmed - I am on your @ and have upvote your latest post - To all that read this if you follow - @dr-ahmed - I will follow back and when you upvote & resteem me I will upvote & resteem you back

Thank you :)

Hi - As promised I am upvote - on your posts - I am - @dr-ahmed - and I followed you back . see your followers list - Please upvote my posts & resteem - click this link - https://steemit.com/@dr-ahmed - I am on your @ and have upvote your latest post - To all that read this if you follow - @dr-ahmed - I will follow back and when you upvote & resteem me I will upvote & resteem you back

Thank you. Will check out your blog.

hi if u have free time please read my first attempt to write
I will be very happy if u do
https://steemit.com/writing/@medras/my-first-time-write-i-want-to-hear-your-opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35