I am jealous

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Search

Aku memang pecemburu.
Aku cemburu pada apa saja.
Bahkan pada embusan angin yang menyejukanmu.
Pada hujan
yang bebas menyentuh kulitmu
Pada baju yang selalu menghangatkanmu

Kenapa?
Karena itu bukan aku!
Harus jadi apa aku ini supaya dekat denganmu?

Jadi angin?
Percuma, tak bisa kamu lihat.
Jadi air?
Percuma, tak bisa kamu genggam.

Menjadi sosok nyata
Cukup membatasiku untuk mencintaimu
Dan kini aku hanya bisa diam
Ditemani rindu yang murung di relung hati.
Menumpahkannya lewat syair untukmu

ENGLISH

I'm really jealous.
I'm jealous of anything.
Even on a breeze that cools you down.
In the rain
which is free to touch your skin
On clothes that always warms you up

Why?
Because it's not me!
What should I do to be close to you?

So the wind?
It's useless, you can not see.
So water?
It's useless, you can not hold.

Become a real person
Simply limit me to love you
And now I can only be silent
Accompanied by a sad longing in the recesses of the heart.
Spill it out by poetry for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30