You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluctuations Take

in #poetry6 years ago

There are things in life which we experience and feel the vibes.... After a certain time period we lose the essence of those emotions And whenever we get the same vibes in a certain incident we remember the incident occured earlier which relates to that vibe.
Slowly and steadily reading each verse of your poems brings back the emotions.
Slow pulsing - the day when i first saw my love i could hear the slow pulses the slow heartbeat of my heart...
Sweet convulsing - looking at her i slipped and got contraction of the leg muscle
✨How did I get here this time - damn how can some lines make me go back to the past how did i get here
the day when we went camping from our school
Eyes struggle *open now * - the first morning after a bad climb
Sickening smoky clouds - as i opened my eyes in dark night
✨I will remember this climb - i do remember the camping trip.
The days when i get sick...
Poisonous medicine - the bitter medicines my doc prescribed..
Instant regret sets it - what did i do that made me this sick arrr...
✨Beginning the end as I wake up - after the medication whenever i wake up its the end of my sickness
Kinda cool.

Sort:  

Is this your interpretation or translation?

Neither interpretation nor translation just the thoughts that arise when i read your poems... Its better to let you know what thoughts arise when we read your poems.. Was it too lame 😅

Not lame. Very nice to have a real conversation so thank you.

Hehe!! I'm glad you liked it😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45