You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How are we Meant to be Used? A Meditation on Faith, Death, and Bondage

in #poetry6 years ago

...

You like old smokey blue eyes eh?

ha ha

I was thinking about doing some spoken recordings of some of these stories. I was thinking this poem might be a nice ad in. Would you let me read your poem for a post?

Sort:  

@artwatch, you have THE voice for reading poetry. I'm behind you all the way! And @winstonalden's poetry - perfect match.

Now I am really keen.

The stage is set - all eyes on artwatch.

And you know this!!

What an honor that would be! And what a treat to hear your voice!

old smokey blue eyes

Not so old. Not really. Ancient, maybe. Timeless. Enduring.

But not old.

Good save😂

I was the one that said "old", he is simply being very sweet to me. You can be so mean bleed. :P

Compliments will get you everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59