You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something

in #poetry6 years ago

That is a long string of nothing thoughts. Even your tired efforts seemed dipped in a writers honey. Wait... that's not honey? A sweet "Hi." is better than any sad "Good bye." I say with a deep sigh. Sleep tight poet for before you wake something will surely pop into your head. Make sure to catch the thought before you become too awake.

What do you dream about?

Sort:  

Lately very little, though my first answer was Barbara Eden.

It is probably Francis hypnotizing you via posts. She has always reminded me of a young Barbara Eden. She seems like she could grant wishes too.

Oh yeah totally, chop some bangs on her and a gienie costume and you got an @artedellavita

I've seen neithers belly button😂

I bet if you asked real sweet like... 😂 But I also would bet you get enough belly button action as it is.

Somethings are better left a mystery, like the picture I posted here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70