Bird's picture poetry by me

in #poetry6 years ago

Bird's picture

When I sit down to paint a bird's picture

The birds sing in joy and singing away the sand.
A bird came flying in a tree
Slip your feathers into the soft sunshine of the leaves.
Wings around the yachasake dance dipa
Finged in a trunk, hanging away a little away from the bean cloth.

When I paint the straw picture on the bird's lip
The shake from the gang and shakes his flock.
Pour the lips in the lips and say the fishes
Draw the river next to the house and make the river bend.

When I lift my hand with my hand,
The tall cranes are white feathers in front of the eyes.
Say-if you can paint my picture
A huge swamp near the photo is a huge swamp.
Take some fish pictures across the wetlands
Write down the pictures 'The Birds Fisherman'.

When the bird's trunk is a frog-think little
I will go to the party of my many wishes.
Do not freshen up the water, the river nor the river
If you draw my fan like a bird like a bird.

Fan on the back of the frog and pulled it to the fan
How many artists do you have on the birds?

Sort:  

Congratulations @arpita182! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @arpita182! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35