You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

That is one enchanting, perplexing gif @ericvancewalton. I feel like I've been put under a trance and I am currently being transported through an intergalactic tunnel into the future. The bright future of... the blockchain

A really enthralling and captivating poem Eric. I can really feel the anxiety and apprehension of a hardfork but also mixed with a tinge of excitement. Beautifully written! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, man! It's so funny you should refer to the fractal art as an intergalactic tunnel! We must have been on the same wavelength (you'll have to wait until you see the series to know exactly what I mean.) : ) We really appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65