You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sky sing in bright lights: do you celebrate with Fireworks?

in #poetry7 years ago

Well, I'm here to give some real feedback.

I don't celebrate 4th July with fireworks as I live in Finland, not in the US.

I'm not ready for the noise, I'm working :(

The poem seems nice, even though I'm not a fan of poetry.

Your photo reminds me of my ex, which is nice, so you'll get my upvote.

Sort:  

Ha ha Ha ha ha, there so much in this feedback I don't even know where to start. Should I be offended I'm reminded of your ex?, apparently not if it got you to upvote. Apparently fireworks is not in your job description today, hopefully that will change.

Ha, I thought my comment was so bad you wouldn't even bother to reply :)

You shouldn't be, my every ex is awesome.

I would like to work with fireworks! That'd be actually be nice as long as you could make an actual living on it in a small town like this.

Maybe someday...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73