You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wild guitar [Original poem - 100 Days poetry challenge (Day #8)]

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

‘You insinuate with mischief’, reminds me of wild rock music used to express anger, pain and mischief. Wonderful! Just a tip there mate; punctuation plays a big role in the rhythm of a poem, which also affects the meaning. A more deliberate use of punctuation will help make deep meanings more understandable to a reader 😉.

Sort:  

Thank you friend @ apostle-atarah, I am Latin, I do not speak English, I have to fight with the obstacle of the language. I spend a lot of time translating from Spanish to English. Expressing it becomes difficult. Thank you for your advice. I am ready to listen to opinions and help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44