You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forlorn days

in #poetry7 years ago

I like the style of your poetry to take a inspiration from day by day. Thanks for sharing this topic.

By the way, I upvote and followed you. If you want, please give my poetry feedback. Thanks @cryptosharon

The Connection Of Heart

https://steemit.com/poetry/@anggreklestari/bilingual-poetry-the-connection-of-heart-day-4-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

Sort:  

Your poem touches an interesting topic, but sadly, perhaps due to your lack of fluency in English, it doesn't flow. It feels as if you were just complaining to your fiancé with a loud voice about why they should just keep their phone in their pocket while you talk.

I'm very appreciate to your advice. Thanks for your read my poetry. Nice to meet you in Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64