Waiting Helps Once In a While - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive ( Motivational Poetry )

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

hourglass-3197626_640.jpg

Waiting Helps Once in A while
But Hey I am hones it's not my style

I want to create something new
All the time
That's why I love you
Who are liking my rhymes

You inspire me not to stop
More and more to put on top

I really want to help as much
With my creative writing touch

Sometimes I feel that I am not worth
But all those lovely comments do not hurt

Forgive me all mistakes I made
I am trying all that's bad to fade

It is had to have a perfect vision
But I am following mine with precision

It is not hard to be sincere and true
It is actually only up to you

By Angel Veselinov

Hey I really cannot wait to put my poetry here guys ... When I have this kind of inspiration. Hope that you have enjoyed this piece as well. :) It has been pleasure for me to write you another one.

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10pm GMT

The biggest community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here



© Copyright CC0 Licensed (2018) - Bru-nO - Link Source (pixabay of unsplash)

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.23$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86